Meet The Team

The secret to success isn't technology
It's having the right people

 

LEADERSHIP

 

Patrick Wenning portrait

 

Patrick Wenning

Vice President

 

Jason Wenning portrait

 

Jason Wenning

Chief Operations Officer

 

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

 

Vadim Nevelskiy portrait (our refurbished Dell server salesman)

 

Vadim Nevelskiy

Dell Servers & Components

Dell / EMC / EqualLogic / Compellent

763-475-5327

vadim.n@altatechnologies.com

vadimalta

 

 

Mitch Donahoe portrait (salesman for refurbished Dell servers)

 

Mitch Donahoe

Dell Servers & Components

Dell / Supermicro

763-475-5309

mitch.d@altatechnologies.com

mitchalta

 

 

Don Osborne portrait (our refurbished Dell desktop salesman)

 

Don Osborne

Dell Servers, Workstations & Components

Dell / EMC / Optiplex / Precision

763-475-5314

don.o@altatechnologies.com

donalta

 

 

Joe Marston portrait (our refurbished Cisco server salesman)

 

Joe Marston

Cisco UCS & Sun/Oracle Components

Cisco UCS / Sun / Oracle

763-475-5369

joe.m@altatechnologies.com

joe6alta

 

 

Mike Brokofsky portrait (our refurbished Cisco networking salesman)

 

Mike Brokofsky

Networking

Cisco / Juniper / Arista / Meraki / Brocade / Aruba / Extreme / F5

763-475-5386

mike.b@altatechnologies.com

mikebalta

 

 

John Selleck portrait (a refurbished HP server salesman)

 

John Selleck

HP Servers & Components

HPE ProLiant / BladeSystem

763-475-5308

john.s@altatechnologies.com

johnalta

 

 

Andrew Riedl portrait (a refurbished HP server salesman)

 

Andrew Riedl

HP Servers & Components

HPE ProLiant

763-475-5344

andrew.r@altatechnologies.com

andyalta

 

 

Tim McGlone portrait (a refurbished IBM server salesman)

 

Tim McGlone

IBM Servers & Components

IBM Power Systems / Disk / Tape Storage

763-475-5307

tim.m@altatechnologies.com

tmmcglone

 

Mike Kozicky portrait (a refurbished IBM server salesman)

 

Mike Kozicky

IBM Servers & Components

IBM Servers & Storage / NetApp / Lenovo

763-475-5312

mike.k@altatechnologies.com

kozalta

 

RETAIL SALES

 

Mark Jacobson portrait

 

Mark Jacobson

Director, Retail Sales

763-475-5341

mark.j@altatechnologies.com

 

 

Steve Walsh portrait

 

Steve Walsh

Senior Business Development Manager

763-475-5388

steve.w@altatechnologies.com

 

 

Alex Schumacher portrait

 

Alex Schumacher

eBay Team Lead

763-475-5389

alex.s@altatechnologies.com

alexsalta

 

SALES SUPPORT

 

Anika Lavine portrait

 

Anika Lavine

Account Support

anika.l@altatechnologies.com

anikaalta

 

 

Kevin Miandrisoa portrait

 

Kevin Miandrisoa

Account Support

kevin.m@altatechnologies.com

kevinalta

 

 

 

Macy Xiong portrait

 

Macy Xiong

Administrative Support

macy.x@altatechnologies.com

 

 

Andre Gluharev portrait

 

Andre Gluharev

Information Technology

andre.g@altatechnologies.com

 

 

Finance

 

Jamie Paulson portrait

 

Jamie Paulson

Controller

 

Sean Gordon portrait

 

Sean Gordon

Accounts Receivable

 

Operations & Warehouse

 

Eiugene Olaru portrait

 

Eugene Olaru

Operations Manager

eugene.o@altatechnologies.com

Alex Kaurov portrait

 

Alex Kaurov

Technician Manager

 

Pavel Boutko portrait

 

Pavel Boutko

Warehouse Manager

 

 

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER