Meet The Team

The secret to success isn't technology
It's having the right people

 

LEADERSHIP

 

 

Patrick Wenning

Vice President

 

 

Pilar Wenning

President

 

 

Jason Wenning

Chief Operations Officer

 

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

 

 

Vadim Nevelskiy

Dell Servers & Components

Dell / EMC / EqualLogic / Compellent

763-475-5327

vadim.n@altatechnologies.com

vadimalta

 

 

 

Mitch Donahoe

Dell Servers & Components

Dell / Supermicro

763-475-5309

mitch.d@altatechnologies.com

mitchalta

 

 

 

Don Osborne

Dell Servers, Workstations & Components

Dell / EMC / Optiplex / Precision

763-475-5314

don.o@altatechnologies.com

donalta

 

 

 

Joe Marston

Cisco UCS & Sun/Oracle Components

Cisco UCS / Sun / Oracle

763-475-5369

joe.m@altatechnologies.com

joe6alta

 

 

 

Mike Brokofsky

Networking

Cisco / Juniper / Arista / Meraki

763-475-5386

mike.b@altatechnologies.com

mikebalta

 

 

 

John Selleck

HP Servers & Components

HPE ProLiant / BladeSystem

763-475-5308

john.s@altatechnologies.com

johnalta

 

 

 

Andrew Riedl

HP Servers & Components

HPE ProLiant

763-475-5344

andrew.r@altatechnologies.com

andyalta

 

 

 

Tim McGlone

IBM Servers & Components

IBM Power Systems / Disk / Tape Storage

763-475-5307

tim.m@altatechnologies.com

tmmcglone

 

 

Mike Kozicky

IBM Servers & Components

IBM Servers & Storage / NetApp / Lenovo

763-475-5312

mike.k@altatechnologies.com

kozalta

 

SALES SUPPORT

 

 

Anika Lavine

Account Support

anika.l@altatechnologies.com

anikaalta

 

 

 

Kevin Miandrisoa

Account Support

kevin.m@altatechnologies.com

kevinalta

 

 

 

Alex Schumacher

eBay Team Lead

763-475-5389

alex.s@altatechnologies.com

alexsalta

 

 

 

Macy Xiong

Administrative Support

macy.x@altatechnologies.com

 

 

 

Lamech Mokoya

Logistics

763-475-5380

lamech.m@altatechnologies.com

 

 

Andre Gluharev

Information Technology

andre.g@altatechnologies.com

 

 

Finance

 

 

Jamie Paulson

Controller

 

 

Paula Dockendorf

Accounts Payable

 

 

Sean Gordon

Accounts Receivable

 

Operations & Warehouse

 

 

Eugene Olaru

Operations Manager

eugene.o@altatechnologies.com

 

Alex Kaurov

Technician Manager

 

 

Pavel Boutko

Warehouse Manager

 

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER